{{image.AltTag}} {{image.AltTag}}
Default Image Default Image


Sku: {{details.product.ModelNumber}}

Price: {{(details.product.BundleUnitCost || details.product.UnitCost) | currency : '$' : 2}}

Now: {{(details.product.BundleSalePrice || details.product.SalePrice) | currency : '$' : 2}}

By Max Bruch / ed. Yehudi Menuhin
Please fill out this field...
Please enter a number...
Please enter at least 1...
Please enter at max 999999...

You purchased this item on {{details.product.OrderHistory[0].OrderDate | date : 'M/d/yyyy'}}

Composed in 1866, and revised with the help of the violinist Joseph Joachim in 1867, Max Bruch's First Violin Concerto was quickly established as, and remains, one of the most famous and beloved of all concertos. Classic Edition Peters score with a solo part edited by Yehudi Menuhin. Contains Solo Violin Part and Piano Score containing a reduction of the orchestral accompaniment.