Sku: {{details.product.ModelNumber}}

Price: {{details.product.UnitCost | currency : '$' : 2}}

{{ Model.storeName }}

Now: {{details.product.SalePrice | currency : '$' : 2}}

Violin, basso continuo and keyboard
Please fill out this field...
Please enter a number...
Please enter at least 1...
Please enter at max 999999...

Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Edited by Philipp Hinnenthal. Urtext edition. Paperback. Baroque. Full score and set of performance parts. With solo part, basso continuo part, keyboard realization, performance notes and introductory text. 142 pages. 9x12 inches. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag.

First ever performing edition of the complete works for violin and basso continuo in one volume. Separate violin and basso continuo parts. Basso continuo part with figures. Includes two movements not available in any other performing edition. Preface by Terence Best with valuable information on the sources, their origins and genesis as well as performance practice comments.


  • Sonata in G Major HWV 358
  • Sonata in D Minor HWV 359a
  • Sonata in A Major HWV 361
  • Sonata In G Minor HWV 364
  • Sonata In D Major HWV 371
  • Sonata In F Major HWV 370
  • Sonata In E Major HWV 373
  • Allegro In C Minor HWV 408
  • Andante In A Minor HWV 412