Sku: {{details.product.ModelNumber}}

Price: {{details.product.UnitCost | currency : '$' : 2}}

{{ Model.storeName }}

Now: {{details.product.SalePrice | currency : '$' : 2}}

Cello and Piano Sonatas composed by Ludwig van Beethoven
Please fill out this field...
Please enter a number...
Please enter at least 1...
Please enter at max 999999...

Piano and cello. Composed by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827).

Baerenreiter Publication

- First Critical Commentary ever to the sonatas
- All known sources consulted including the printer's proofs to op. 69
- Large format (24.3 x 31 cm)

Scholarship has advanced, new sources have come to light and the renowned Beethoven expert Jonathan Del Mar has turned his attention to the centrally important works in the cello œuvre , the five Beethoven Sonatas for Violoncello and Piano.

Jonathan Del Mar’s scholarly-critical edition not only contains the definitive music text, but also the first critical commentary to these works.