Sku: {{details.product.ModelNumber}}

Price: {{details.product.UnitCost | currency : '$' : 2}}

{{ Model.storeName }}

Now: {{details.product.SalePrice | currency : '$' : 2}}

Viola Part and Piano Accompaniment included
Please fill out this field...
Please enter a number...
Please enter at least 1...
Please enter at max 999999...

  • March Militaire, Op. 51, No. 1 Composed by Schubert/Barber
  • Sarabande Composed by Böhm/Barber
  • Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring Composed by J. S. Bach/Forbes
  • Spanish Dance, Op. 12, No. 1 Composed by Moszkowski/Scharwenka/Barber
  • Divertimento in C (1st Movement) Composed by Mozart/Piatigorsky
  • Fantasia---"La Cenerentola," Op. 86, No. 7 Composed by Dancla/Barber
  • Londonderry Air Composed by Lionel Tertis/Barber
  • Concertante Composed by Thomas Bucci


Solos for Young Violists is a five-volume series of music books with companion compact discs featuring 34 works for viola and piano. Many of the pieces in this collection have long been recognized as stepping stones to the major viola repertoire, while others are newly discovered, arranged, and published for this series. Compiled, edited, and recorded by violist Barbara Barber, Solos for Young Violists is a graded series of works ranging from elementary to advanced levels and represents an exciting variety of styles and techniques for violists. The collection has become a valuable resource for teachers and students of all ages.