Sku: {{details.product.ModelNumber}}

Price: {{details.product.UnitCost | currency : '$' : 2}}

{{ Model.storeName }}

Now: {{details.product.SalePrice | currency : '$' : 2}}

Sonatas I-III. Violin (or viola da gamba - extra part included) and piano (or harpsichord)
Please fill out this field...
Please enter a number...
Please enter at least 1...
Please enter at max 999999...

Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Rudolf Gerber. This edition: urtext edition. Paperback. Baroque. Set of performance parts (includes separate pull-out violin & viola da gamba parts). With solo part, piano accompaniment and introductory text. BWV 1014-1016. 89 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag

Volume I includes:

BWV 1014 B Minor

BWV 1015 A Major

BWV 1016 E Major