Sku: {{details.product.ModelNumber}}

Price: {{details.product.UnitCost | currency : '$' : 2}}

{{ Model.storeName }}

Now: {{details.product.SalePrice | currency : '$' : 2}}

Violin CD only, performed by William Preucil. Revised edition.
Please fill out this field...
Please enter a number...
Please enter at least 1...
Please enter at max 999999...


  • Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star Variations (Shinichi Suzuki)  
  • Lightly Row (Folk Song)  
  • Song of the Wind (Folk Song)  
  • Go Tell Aunt Rhody (Folk Song)  
  • O Come, Little Children (Folk Song)  
  • May Song (Folk Song)  
  • Long, Long Ago (T.H. Bayly)  
  • Allegro (Shinichi Suzuki)  
  • Perpetual Motion (Shinichi Suzuki)  
  • Allegretto (Shinichi Suzuki)  
  • Andantino (Shinichi Suzuki)  
  • Etude (Shinichi Suzuki)  
  • Minuet 1, Minuett III from Suite in G Minor for Klavier, BWV 822 (J.S. Bach) 
  • Minuet 2, Minuet, BWV Anh. II 116 from Notebook for Anna Magdalena Bach (J.S. Bach) 
  • Minuet 3, Minuet BWV Anh. II 114/Anh. III 183 (J.S. Bach) 
  • The Happy Farmer from Album for the Young, Op. 68, No. 10 (R. Schumann)  
  • Gavotte (F.J. Gossec)  

Violin - Beginner
By William Preucil. This edition: Revised Edition. Suzuki Violin School. CD. Published by Alfred Music (28260).

Revised CD features new recordings by Bill Preucil, Jr and piano accompaniments recorded without the violin part.